Answer
Sep 10, 2024 - 12:58 PM
Generally speaking, Imitation Vanilla Flavor and Pure Vanilla Extract is safe to use by Celiac Patients. There is little to no danger in cross contamination with other, perhaps non-Celiac-safe products produced on the same line or same facility due to our approved wash-down process between production runs.